In-Person Worship

Worship at Grace Lutheran is in-person on Sundays, with the usual state-mandate mitigations: face coverings must be worn by people 6 years old and over (unless medically or psychologically unable) and households must be 6 feet apart. Worship will continue to be streamed live on our YouTube channel. Please join us, if you feel comfortable doing so!

Riojas resurrection.jpg
Who We Are

 

Grace Lutheran Church is Biblical, sacramental, liturgical, mission-oriented, traditional, community-minded, gracious, warm and inviting. We love noisy kids in worship and welcome folks who haven't been here--or anywhere-- in a while. We are not perfect people with all the answers, but we are a community of redeemed sinners gathered together by God and learning to live our name: "Grace." We worship in the Name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit and are busy following Jesus and inviting others to know Him, too.

Our Mission

 

To make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the Name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.

Click the link here for worship live stream and videos:

Daily Readings 

Monday, May 3 – Psalm 145, Wisdom 9:1, 7-18; Colossians 3:18—4:18, Luke 7:26-50

Tuesday, May 4– Psalm 146, Wisdom 10:1-21, Romans 12: 1-21, Luke 8: 1-15

Wednesday, May 5– Psalm 147, Wisdom 13: 1-9, Romans, 13: 1-14, Luke 8: 16-25

Thursday, May 6 – Psalm 148, Wisdom 14:27—15:3, Romans 14: 1-12, Luke 8: 26-39

Friday, May 7 – Psalm 149, Wisdom 16:15—17:1, Romans 14:13-23, Luke 8:40-56

Saturday, May 8 – Psalm 150, Wisdom 19:1-8, 19-22; Romans 15: 1-13, Luke 9: 1-17

Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 9  – Acts 10: 44-48, Psalm 98, 1 John 5: 1-6, John 15: 9-17

Monday, May 10 – Psalm 97, Deuteronomy 18: 9-14, James 1: 1-15, Luke 9: 18-27

Tuesday, May 11– Psalm 98, Deuteronomy 18: 9-14 , James 1: 16-27, Luke 11: 1-13

Wednesday, May 12– Psalm 99, Deuteronomy 19: 1-7, James 5: 13-18, Luke 12: 22-31

Thursday, May 13 (The Ascension of Our Lord) – Psalm 93, Ezekiel 1: 1-14, 24-28b; Hebrews 2: 5-18, Matthew 28: 16-20

Friday, May 14 – Psalm 96, Ezekiel 1:28—3:3, Hebrews 4:14—5:6, Luke 9: 28-36

Saturday, May 15 – Psalm 92, Ezekiel 3: 4-17, Hebrews 5: 7-14, Luke 9: 37-50

Seventh Sunday of Easter, May 16  – Acts 1: 1-11, Psalm 47, Ephesians 1: 15-23, Luke 24: 44-53