HolyTrinity 3.jpg
Who We Are

 

Grace Lutheran Church is Biblical, sacramental, liturgical, mission-oriented, traditional, community-minded, gracious, warm and inviting. We love noisy kids in worship and welcome folks who haven't been here--or anywhere-- in a while. We are not perfect people with all the answers, but we are a community of redeemed sinners gathered together by God and learning to live our name: "Grace." We worship in the Name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit and are busy following Jesus and inviting others to know Him, too.

Click the link here for worship live stream and videos:

Daily Readings 

Wednesday, June 2– Psalm 15, Ruth 2: 14-23, 1 Timothy 3: 1-16, Luke 13: 18-30

Thursday, June 3 – Psalm 36, Ruth3: 1-18, 1 Timothy 4: 1-16, Luke 13: 31-35

Friday, June 4 – Psalm 130, Ruth 4: 1-22, 1 Timothy 5:17-25, Luke 14: 1-11

Saturday, June 5 – Psalm 56, Deuteronomy 1: 1-8, 1 Timothy 6: 6-21, Luke 14: 12-24

Second Sunday after Pentecost, June 6  – Genesis 3: 8-15, Psalm 130, 2 Corinthians 4:13—5:1, Mark 3:20-35

Monday, June 7 – Psalm 57, Deuteronomy 4: 1-14,  2 Corinthians 1: 1-11, Luke 14: 25-35

Tuesday, June 8– Psalm 54, Deuteronomy  4: 15-24, 2 Corinthians 1: 12-22, Luke 15: 1-10

Wednesday, June 9– Psalm 65, Deuteronomy 4: 25-31, 2 Corinthians 1:23—2:17, Luke 15: 1-12, 15-24

Thursday, June 10 – Psalm 143, Deuteronomy 4: 32-40, 2 Corinthians 3: 1-18, Luke 16: 1-9

Friday, June 11 – Psalm 88, Deuteronomy 5: 1-22, 2 Corinthians 4: 1-12, Luke 16: 10-18

Saturday, June 12 – Psalm 122, Deuteronomy 5: 22-33, 2 Corinthians 4:13—5:10, Luke 16: 19-31

Third Sunday after Pentecost, June 13  – Ezekiel 17: 22-24, Psalm 92, 2 Corinthians 5: 6-17, Mark 4: 26-34

Monday, June 14 – Psalm 62, Deuteronomy 11: 1-19, 2 Corinthians 5:11—6:2, Luke 17: 1-10

Tuesday, June 15– Psalm 12, Deuteronomy  12: 1-12, 2 Corinthians 6: 3-13, Luke 17: 11-19

Wednesday, June 16– Psalm 96, Deuteronomy 13: 1-11, 2 Corinthians 7: 2-16, Luke 17: 20-37

Thursday, June 17 – Psalm 116, Deuteronomy 16: 18-20, 17: 20-37; 2 Corinthians 8: 1-16, Luke 18: 1-8

Friday, June 18 – Psalm 84, Deuteronomy 26: 1-11, 2 Corinthians 8: 16-24, Luke 18: 9-14

Saturday, June 19 – Psalm 63, Deuteronomy 29: 2-25, 2 Corinthians 9: 1-15, Luke 18: 15-30

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost, June 20  – Job 38: 1-11, Psalm 107: 1-3, 23-32, 2 Corinthians 6: 1-13, Mark 4: 35-41

Our Mission

 

To make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the Name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.

Trinity-Shield-Stained-Glass1.jpg